PAID ADVERTISEMENT

BOARD, COMMITTEES & STAFF

Joe Kabarchuk

Chairman

Executive Director/ Senior Project Manager, Alberco Construction Ltd.

jkabarchuk@alberco.com

Johnathan Hamilton

1st Vice Chair

Director of Construction Operations,

Tollestrup Construction Inc.

jonathan@tollestrup.com

Ron Glen

Chief Executive Officer

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 225

toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 225

ron.glen@arhca.ab.ca

Dwayne Berlando

Director at Large, CCA Provincial

General Manager of Operations

Lahrmann Construction Inc.

dberlando@lahrmann.ca

Wendy MacKay

Director, Consultant Engineers of Alberta Representative

Morrison Hershfield

wmackay@morrisonhershfield.com

Bob Spence

Director, CCA Director at Large

VP/GM Asphalt, Paving & Construction

Lafarge Canada Inc.

bob.spence@lafargeholcim.com

Jeff Appelman

Director at Large, ACSA Representative

VP of Operations

Ledcor Group of Companies
jeff.appelman@ledcor.com

Greg Forsythe

Director, Finance & Professional Services Committee Chairman

Intact Financial Corporation

greg.forsythe@theguarantee.com

Ben Pratt

Environment Committee Chairman

Contaminant Hydrogeologist

Millenium EMS Solutions Ltd.

bpratt@mems.ca

Colin Hill

Director

Vice President Civil,Western Canada
Ellis Don

chill@ellisdon.com

John Pistak

Calgary Region Committee Chair

Lafarge Canada Inc.

john.pistak@lafargeholcim.com

Andrew Arnill

Immediate Past Chairman

Operations Manager,

West-Can Seal Coating Inc.

aarnill@west-cansealcoating.com

Ian McKinnon

2nd Vice Chair

Manager, Civil Operations

PCL Construction

jfmckinnon@pcl.com

Gary Brown

Director, Service & Supply

Committee Chairman

General Manager CFU Equipment Sales

SMS Equipment Inc.

gbrown@smsequip.com

James Wallace

Director

General Manager

Volker Stevin Contracting Ltd.

jameswallace@volkerstevin.ca

Dennis Leonard

Grading Committee Chairman

General Manager

Contour Earthmoving Ltd.

dleonard@contourearthmoving.com

Brad Stone

Director

G&J Construction Group LP

bstone@gjconstruction.ca

York Rogi

Paving & Road Materials
Committee Chairman

General Manager 

Ledcor Contractors Ltd.

york.rogi@ledcor.com

Jayson Veldhoen

Director

Operations Manager

Graham Construction Inc.

jaysonv@graham.ca

Michael Markowski

Edmonton Region Committee Chairman

Pre-Construction Manager

Graham Infrastructure LP

michaelm@graham.ca

Kelly McManus

Director, Highway Maintenance Committee Chairman

President, Transportation & Highway Operations

LaPrairie Group of Companies

kelly.mcmanus@laprariegroup.com

Lauren Nickerson

Safety Committee Chair

Safety Manager, GCA | CRSP

Lafarge Canada Inc.

lauren.nickerson@lafargeholcim.com

ARHCA Staff

Corinne Urquhart

Manager, Marketing & Events

Contact Corinne with questions about events, sponsorships, and partnerships.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 224
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 224

corinne.urquhart@arhca.ab.ca

Amber Martin

Committee and Rate Guide Coordinator

Contact Amber with committee inquiries and rate guide questions.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 226
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 226

amber.martin@arhca.ab.ca

Rhonda Collins
Executive Assistant to CEO

 

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 237
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 237

rhonda.collins@arhca.ab.ca

Shannon Paquette

Administrative Assistant

Contact Shannon with questions about events, sponsorships and human resources.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 227
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 227

shannon.paquette@arhca.ab.ca

Rae Thygesen

Manager, Communications

Contact Rae with questions about media
inquiries and government relations

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 239 
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 239

rae.thygesen@arhca.ab.ca

Karmjeet Marar

Accounting Coordinator

Contact Karmjeet with questions regarding invoicing, payments and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 221
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 221

karmjeet.marar@arhca.ab.ca

Kimberly Tejada

Membership Coordinator

Contact Kim with questions about memberships, tenders and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 230
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 230

kim.tejada@arhca.ab.ca

Nancy Peters

Digital Marketing Coordinator

 

tel. (780) 436-9860 
toll free (866) 436-9860 

nancy.peters@arhca.ab.ca

Moh Lali

Industry Consultant

Contact Moh with questions about the Rental Rate Guides. 

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 233
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 233

moh.lali@arhca.ab.ca 

CONTACT

Head Office

Alberta Roadbuilders &
Heavy Construction Association
#101, 8905 - 51 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5J3

Tel. 780-436-9860
Toll Free. 866-436-9860
Fax. 780-436-4910

*Temporary office closure.

If you require location services, such as a copy of the Rate Guide, you can schedule a pick-up time by:

  • Calling us

  • Emailing info@arhca.ab.ca

  • Filling out the contact form

  • Or, using the chat icon in the bottom right corner

Get in touch with us!
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon