Jonathan Hamilton


Chief Operating Officer,

Tollestrup Construction Inc.


Ian McKinnon

1st Vice Chair

Manager, Civil Operations

PCL Construction

Ron Glen.jpg

Ron Glen

Chief Executive Officer

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 225

toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 225

Andrew Arnill 1.jpg

Andrew Arnill


Operations Manager,

West-Can Seal Coating Inc.

Greg Forsythe.jpg

Greg Forsythe

Director, Finance & Professional Services Committee Chair

Intact Financial Corporation

Gary Brooks.jpg

Gary Brooks

Director, Highway Maintenance Committee Chair

Executive Vice President
Carmacks Enterprises Ltd.

Dennis Leonard_edited.jpg

Dennis Leonard

Director, Grading Committee Chair

General Manager

Ironclad Earthworks Ltd.

Colin Hill 2.jpg

Colin Hill



Dave Douglas - edit.jpg

Dave Douglas


Sales Manager

LeadRichie Bros. Auctioneers

York Rogi 1.jpg

York Rogi

Paving & Road Materials Committee Chair

General Manager, CMI Highways Const.
Ledcor Contractors Ltd.

Peter Schening.jpg

Peter Schening

Edmonton Region Committee Chair

Deputy Utilities Manager
Marigold Infrastructure Partners


Bryce McKay

Calgary Region Committee Chair

Graham Infrastructure

Joe Kabarchuk.jpg

Joe Kabarchuk

Immediate Past Chairman

Executive Director/ Senior Project Manager, Alberco Construction Ltd.

Kelly McManus 2.jpg

Kelly McManus

2nd Vice Chair

President, Transportation & Highway Operations

LaPrairie Group of Companies

Jeff Appelman 1_edited.jpg

Jeff Appelman

Director, ACSA Representative

VP of Operations

Ledcor Group of Companies

Gary Brown .jpg

Gary Brown


Weldco-Beales MFG.

Wendy MacKay 1_edited.jpg

Wendy MacKay

Director, CEA Representative & HR Committee Chair

Morrison Hershfield

Berlando reduced 2016.jpg

Dwayne Berlando


General Manager of Operations

Lahrmann Construction Inc.

Jayson Veldhoen 2.jpg

Jayson Veldhoen


Operations Manager

Graham Construction Inc.

John Pistak 2_edited.jpg

John Pistak


Lafarge Canada Inc.

Michael Derksen.jpg

Michael Derksen


Senior Vice President and Executive Lead
Aecon, Civil West


Lauren Nickerson

Safety Committee Chair

Safety Manager, GCA | CRSP

Lafarge Canada Inc.

Fred Desjarlais.jpg

Fred Desjarlais

Government Relations Committee Chair

COO / Senior Vice President
Volker Stevin Canada


Corinne Urquhart

Manager, Marketing & Events

Contact Corinne with questions about events, sponsorships, and partnerships.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 224
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 224

Amber Martin

Committee and Rate Guide Coordinator

Contact Amber with committee inquiries, rate guide questions and RSTS login information.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 226
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 226

Rhonda Collins
Executive Assistant to CEO

Board of Directors and Safety Committee support.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 237
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 237

Sara Ugljesic

Manager, Communications

Contact Sara with questions about media
inquiries and government relations.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 239 
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 239

Karmjeet Marar

Accounting Coordinator

Contact Karmjeet with questions regarding invoicing, payments and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 221
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 221

Kimberly Tejada

Membership Coordinator

Contact Kim with questions about memberships general inquiries and tenders.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 230
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 230

Nancy Peters

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Contact Nancy with questions about the website.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 227
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 227

Moh Lali

Industry Consultant

Contact Moh with questions about the Rental Rate Guides. 

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 233
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 233