PAID ADVERTISEMENT

BOARD, COMMITTEES & STAFF

J_Hamilton.jpg

Jonathan Hamilton

Chairman

Chief Operating Officer,

Tollestrup Construction Inc.

jonathan@tollestrup.com

27ARHCA.jpg

Ian McKinnon

1st Vice Chair

Manager, Civil Operations

PCL Construction

jfmckinnon@pcl.com

Ron Glen.jpg

Ron Glen

Chief Executive Officer

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 225

toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 225

ron.glen@arhca.ab.ca

Andrew Arnill 1.jpg

Andrew Arnill

Director

Operations Manager,

West-Can Seal Coating Inc.

aarnill@west-cansealcoating.com

Greg Forsythe.jpg

Greg Forsythe

Director, Finance & Professional Services Committee Chair

Intact Financial Corporation

greg.forsythe@theguarantee.com

Gary Brooks.jpg

Gary Brooks

Director, Highway Maintenance Committee Chair

Executive Vice President
Carmacks Enterprises Ltd.

gary.brooks@carmacksent.com

Dennis Leonard_edited.jpg

Dennis Leonard

Director, Grading Committee Chair

General Manager

Ironclad Earthworks Ltd.

d.leonard@ironclad.ca

Colin Hill 2.jpg

Colin Hill

Director

-

Dave Douglas - edit.jpg

Dave Douglas

Director

Sales Manager

LeadRichie Bros. Auctioneers

ddouglas@ritchiebros.com

York Rogi 1.jpg

York Rogi

Paving & Road Materials Committee Chair

General Manager, CMI Highways Const.
Ledcor Contractors Ltd.

york.rogi@ledcor.com

Peter Schening.jpg

Peter Schening

Edmonton Region Committee Chair

Deputy Utilities Manager
Marigold Infrastructure Partners

Peter.Schening@marigoldinfra.ca

placeholder-portrait.jpg

Bryce McKay

Calgary Region Committee Chair

Graham Infrastructure

Bryce.McKay@graham.ca

Joe Kabarchuk.jpg

Joe Kabarchuk

Immediate Past Chairman

Executive Director/ Senior Project Manager, Alberco Construction Ltd.

jkabarchuk@alberco.com

Kelly McManus 2.jpg

Kelly McManus

2nd Vice Chair

President, Transportation & Highway Operations

LaPrairie Group of Companies

kelly.mcmanus@laprariegroup.com

Jeff Appelman 1_edited.jpg

Jeff Appelman

Director, ACSA Representative

VP of Operations

Ledcor Group of Companies
jeff.appelman@ledcor.com

Gary Brown .jpg

Gary Brown

Director

Weldco-Beales MFG.

gbrown@weldco-beales.com

Wendy MacKay 1_edited.jpg

Wendy MacKay

Director, CEA Representative & HR Committee Chair

Morrison Hershfield

wmackay@morrisonhershfield.com

Berlando reduced 2016.jpg

Dwayne Berlando

Director

General Manager of Operations

Lahrmann Construction Inc.

dberlando@lahrmann.ca

Jayson Veldhoen 2.jpg

Jayson Veldhoen

Director

Operations Manager

Graham Construction Inc.

jaysonv@graham.ca

John Pistak 2_edited.jpg

John Pistak

Director

Lafarge Canada Inc.

john.pistak@lafargeholcim.com

Michael Derksen.jpg

Michael Derksen

Director

Senior Vice President and Executive Lead
Aecon, Civil West

mderksen@aecon.com

Lauren%20Nickerson_edited.jpg

Lauren Nickerson

Safety Committee Chair

Safety Manager, GCA | CRSP

Lafarge Canada Inc.

lauren.nickerson@lafargeholcim.com

Fred Desjarlais.jpg

Fred Desjarlais

Government Relations Committee Chair

COO / Senior Vice President
Volker Stevin Canada

FredDesjarlais@volkerstevin.ca

ARHCA Staff

Corinne Urquhart

Manager, Marketing & Events

Contact Corinne with questions about events, sponsorships, and partnerships.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 224
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 224

corinne.urquhart@arhca.ab.ca

Amber Martin

Committee and Rate Guide Coordinator

Contact Amber with committee inquiries, rate guide questions and RSTS login information.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 226
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 226

amber.martin@arhca.ab.ca

Rhonda Collins
Executive Assistant to CEO

Board of Directors and Safety Committee support.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 237
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 237

rhonda.collins@arhca.ab.ca

Sara Ugljesic

Manager, Communications

Contact Sara with questions about media
inquiries and government relations.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 239 
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 239

sara.ugljesic@arhca.ab.ca

Karmjeet Marar

Accounting Coordinator

Contact Karmjeet with questions regarding invoicing, payments and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 221
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 221

karmjeet.marar@arhca.ab.ca

Kimberly Tejada

Membership Coordinator

Contact Kim with questions about memberships general inquiries and tenders.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 230
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 230

kim.tejada@arhca.ab.ca

Nancy Peters

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Contact Nancy with questions about the website.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 227
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 227

nancy.peters@arhca.ab.ca

Moh Lali

Industry Consultant

Contact Moh with questions about the Rental Rate Guides. 

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 233
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 233

moh.lali@arhca.ab.ca