PAID ADVERTISEMENT

BOARD, COMMITTEES & STAFF

Jonathan Hamilton

Chairman

Chief Operating Officer,

Tollestrup Construction Inc.

jonathan@tollestrup.com

Ian McKinnon

1st Vice Chair

Manager, Civil Operations

PCL Construction

jfmckinnon@pcl.com

Ron Glen

Chief Executive Officer

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 225

toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 225

ron.glen@arhca.ab.ca

Andrew Arnill

Director

Operations Manager,

West-Can Seal Coating Inc.

aarnill@west-cansealcoating.com

Greg Forsythe

Director, Finance & Professional Services Committee Chair

Intact Financial Corporation

greg.forsythe@theguarantee.com

Gary Brooks

Director, Highway Maintenance Committee Chair

Executive Vice President
Carmacks Enterprises Ltd.

gary.brooks@carmacksent.com

Dennis Leonard

Director, Grading Committee Chair

General Manager

Contour Earthmoving Ltd.

dleonard@contourearthmoving.com

Colin Hill

Director

Vice President Civil,Western Canada
Ellis Don

chill@ellisdon.com

Dave Douglas

Director

Sales Manager

LeadRichie Bros. Auctioneers

ddouglas@ritchiebros.com

York Rogi

Paving & Road Materials Committee Chair

General Manager, CMI Highways Const.
Ledcor Contractors Ltd.

york.rogi@ledcor.com

Peter Schening

Edmonton Region Committee Chair

Senior Project Manager
EllisDon Construction Service Inc.

pschening@transedlrt.com

Vacant

Environment Committee Chair

-

Joe Kabarchuk

Immediate Past Chairman

Executive Director/ Senior Project Manager, Alberco Construction Ltd.

jkabarchuk@alberco.com

Kelly McManus

2nd Vice Chair

President, Transportation & Highway Operations

LaPrairie Group of Companies

kelly.mcmanus@laprariegroup.com

Jeff Appelman

Director, ACSA Representative

VP of Operations

Ledcor Group of Companies
jeff.appelman@ledcor.com

Gary Brown

Director, Service & Supply

Committee Chair

General Manager CFU Equipment Sales

SMS Equipment Inc.

gbrown@smsequip.com

Wendy MacKay

Director, CEA Representative & HR Committee Chair

Morrison Hershfield

wmackay@morrisonhershfield.com

Dwayne Berlando

Director

General Manager of Operations

Lahrmann Construction Inc.

dberlando@lahrmann.ca

Jayson Veldhoen

Director

Operations Manager

Graham Construction Inc.

jaysonv@graham.ca

John Pistak

Director, Calgary Region Committee Chair

Lafarge Canada Inc.

john.pistak@lafargeholcim.com

Michael Derksen

Director

Senior Vice President and Executive Lead
Aecon, Civil West

mderksen@aecon.com

Lauren Nickerson

Safety Committee Chair

Safety Manager, GCA | CRSP

Lafarge Canada Inc.

lauren.nickerson@lafargeholcim.com

Fred Desjarlais

Government Relations Committee Chair

COO / Senior Vice President
Volker Stevin Canada

FredDesjarlais@volkerstevin.ca

ARHCA Staff

Corinne Urquhart

Manager, Marketing & Events

Contact Corinne with questions about events, sponsorships, and partnerships.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 224
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 224

corinne.urquhart@arhca.ab.ca

Amber Martin

Committee and Rate Guide Coordinator

Contact Amber with committee inquiries and rate guide questions.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 226
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 226

amber.martin@arhca.ab.ca

Rhonda Collins
Executive Assistant to CEO

 

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 237
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 237

rhonda.collins@arhca.ab.ca

Shannon Paquette

Administrative Assistant

Contact Shannon with questions about events, sponsorships and human resources.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 227
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 227

shannon.paquette@arhca.ab.ca

Rae Thygesen

Manager, Communications

Contact Rae with questions about media
inquiries and government relations

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 239 
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 239

rae.thygesen@arhca.ab.ca

Karmjeet Marar

Accounting Coordinator

Contact Karmjeet with questions regarding invoicing, payments and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 221
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 221

karmjeet.marar@arhca.ab.ca

Kimberly Tejada

Membership Coordinator

Contact Kim with questions about memberships, tenders and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 230
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 230

kim.tejada@arhca.ab.ca

Nancy Peters

Digital Marketing Coordinator

 

tel. (780) 436-9860 
toll free (866) 436-9860 

nancy.peters@arhca.ab.ca

Moh Lali

Industry Consultant

Contact Moh with questions about the Rental Rate Guides. 

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 233
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 233

moh.lali@arhca.ab.ca 

CONTACT

Head Office

Alberta Roadbuilders &
Heavy Construction Association
#101, 8905 - 51 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5J3

Tel. 780-436-9860
Toll Free. 866-436-9860
Fax. 780-436-4910

*Temporary office closure.

If you require location services, such as a copy of the Rate Guide, you can schedule a pick-up time by:

  • Calling us

  • Emailing info@arhca.ab.ca

  • Filling out the contact form

  • Or, using the chat icon in the bottom right corner

Get in touch with us!
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon