ARHCA

BOARD & COMMITTEES

Review Board Meeting Minutes Here

Chairman

Ian

McKinnon

I_McKinnon.jpg

Manager, Civil Operations

PCL Construction

IFMcKinnon@pcl.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Jonathan

Hamilton

J_Hamilton.jpg

Chief Operating Officer,
Tollestrup Construction Inc.

jonathan@tollestrup.com

1st Vice Chair

Kelly

McManus

Kelly McManus 2.jpg

President, Transportation & Highway Operations

LaPrairie Group of Companies

kelly.mcmanus@laprariegroup.com

2nd Vice Chair,

Grading Committee Chair

Dennis

Leonard

Dennis Leonard_edited.jpg

General Manager

Ironclad Earthworks Ltd.

d.leonard@ironclad.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Ron

Glen

Ron Glen.jpg

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 225

toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 225

ron.glen@arhca.ab.ca

Director, ACSA Representative

Jeff

Appelman

Jeff Appelman 1_edited.jpg

VP of Operations

Ledcor Group of Companies
jeff.appelman@ledcor.com

Director

Andrew

Arnill

Andrew Arnill 1.jpg

Operations Manager,

West-Can Seal Coating Inc.

aarnill@west-cansealcoating.com

Director

Gary

Brown

Gary Brown .jpg

General Manager, Sales

Weldco-Beales MFG.

gbrown@weldco-beales.com

Director, Finance & Professional Services Committee Chair

Greg

Forsythe

Greg Forsythe.jpg

Intact Financial Corporation

greg.forsythe@intact.net

Director, CEA Representative & HR Committee Chair

Wendy

MacKay

Wendy MacKay 1_edited.jpg

Morrison Hershfield

wmackay@morrisonhershfield.com

Director, Highway Maintenance

Committee Chair

Gary

Brooks

Gary Brooks.jpg

President
Carmacks Enterprises Ltd.

gary.brooks@carmacksent.com

Director

Dwayne

Berlando

Berlando reduced 2016.jpg

General Manager of Operations

Lahrmann Construction Inc.

dberlando@lahrmann.ca

Director

Joe

Kabarchuk

Joe Kabarchuk.jpg

Executive Director/ Senior Project Manager

Alberco Construction Ltd.

jkabarchuk@alberco.com

Director

Jayson

Veldhoen

Jayson Veldhoen 2.jpg

Operations Manager

Graham Construction Inc.

jaysonv@graham.ca

Director

Sudhar

Stanislus

Sudhar Stanislus.jpg

VP - Alberta Operations
Emcon Services Inc.

sstanislus@emconservices.ca

Director

John

Pistak

John Pistak 2_edited.jpg

Lafarge Canada Inc.

john.pistak@lafargeholcim.com

Director

Dave

Douglas

Dave Douglas - edit.jpg

Sales Manager

LeadRichie Bros. Auctioneers

ddouglas@ritchiebros.com

Director

Michael

Derksen

Michael Derksen.jpg

Senior Vice President and Executive Lead
Aecon, Civil West

mderksen@aecon.com

Paving & Road Materials Committee Chair

York

Rogi

York Rogi 1.jpg

General Manager, CMI Highways Const.
Ledcor Contractors Ltd.

york.rogi@ledcor.com

Government Relations Committee Chair

Fred

Desjarlais

Fred Desjarlais.jpg

COO / Senior Vice President
Volker Stevin Canada

FredDesjarlais@volkerstevin.ca

Membership & Event Committee Chair

Szebasztian

Becskei

Szebasztian Becskei.jpg

Sales Manager
Robertson/L&R Bulk Sales Ltd.

szebasztian@robertsonfuels.com

Edmonton Region Committee Chair

Peter 

Schening

Peter Schening.jpg

Deputy Utilities Manager
Marigold Infrastructure Partners

Peter.Schening@marigoldinfra.ca

Calgary Region Committee Chair

Bryce

McKay

BryceMcKay01 copy.jpg

District Manager

Graham Construction

Bryce.McKay@graham.ca

Environment Committee Chair

Tony

Ciarla

Executive Vice President

Zedcor Security Solutions Corp. 

tciarla@zedcor.ca

Safety Committee Chair

Greg

Irving

Director of Health and Safety

Sureway Construction Group Ltd.

Greg@sureway.ca

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations,

please call: 866-436-9860

© 2022 by ARHCA. All rights reserved.

Socials

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Alberta Roadbuilders &
Heavy Construction Association
#101, 8905 - 51 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5J3

Tel. 780-436-9860
Toll Free. 866-436-9860