top of page

Contact Us

For Inquiries or Questions

Please use the form or call us at 780-436-9860

ARHCA

Staff

MBA, CEO

Ronald

Glen

​tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 225

ron.glen@arhca.ab.ca

Manager, Marketing, & Events

Corinne

Urquhart

Contact Corinne with questions about events, sponsorships, and partnerships.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 224
corinne.urquhart@arhca.ab.ca

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Rhonda

Collins

Board of Directors and Safety Committee support.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 237
rhonda.collins@arhca.ab.ca

Committee and Rate Guide Coordinator

Amber

Martin

Contact Amber with committee inquiries and rate guide questions. 

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 226

amber.martin@arhca.ab.ca

Accounting Coordinator

Karmjeet

Marar

Contact Karmjeet with questions regarding invoicing, payments and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 221

karmjeet.marar@arhca.ab.ca

Industry Consultant

Moh

Lali

Industry Consultant

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 233

moh.lali@arhca.ab.ca

Membership Coordinator

Kimberly

Tejada

Contact Kim with questions about memberships, general inquiries and tenders.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 230

kim.tejada@arhca.ab.ca

Digital Communications Coordinator  

Anastasia

Quinn

Contact Anastasia regarding ARHCA website, marketing and events.

 

​tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 239

anastasia.quinn@arhca.ab.ca

Graphics Coordinator

Karen Kay

McKenney

Contact Karen with general inquiries.

​tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 227

karen.mckenney@arhca.ab.ca

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page