top of page

Contact Us

For Inquiries or Questions

Please use the form or call us at 780-436-9860

ARHCA

Staff

Thanks for submitting!

Ronald

Glen

MBA, CEO

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 225

ron.glen@arhca.ab.ca

Corinne

Urquhart

Manager, Marketing & Events

Contact Corinne with questions about events, sponsorships and partnerships.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 224

corinne.urquhart@arhca.ab.ca

Karmjeet Kaur

Marar

Accounting Coordinator

Contact Karmjeet with questions regarding invoicing, payments and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 221

karmjeet.marar@arhca.ab.ca

Moh

Lali

Industry Consultant

Industry Consultant

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 233

moh.lali@arhca.ab.ca

Kimberly

Tejada

Manager, Membership & Office

Contact Kim with questions about memberships and sponsorships.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 230

kim.tejada@arhca.ab.ca

Anastasia

Quinn

Digital Communications Coordinator

Contact Anastasia regarding ARHCA website, marketing and events.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 239

anastasia.quinn@arhca.ab.ca

Zane
Tomich

Industry Data Analyst

Contact Zane with questions about the Equipment Rental Rates Guide.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 226

zane.tomich@arhca.ab.ca

Karen Kay

McKenney

Graphics Coordinator

Contact Karen with questions about tenders and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 227

karen.mckenney@arhca.ab.ca

bottom of page