Contact Us

For Inquiries or Questions

Please use the form or call us at 780-436-9860

ARHCA

Staff

MBA, CEO

Ronald

Glen

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 225

Ron.glen@arhca.ab.ca

Manager, Marketing, & Events

Corinne

Urquhart

Contact Corinne with questions about events, sponsorships, and partnerships.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 224
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 224

corinne.urquhart@arhca.ab.ca

Manager, Government & Public Relations

Rae

Thygesen

Contact Rae with questions about media inquiries, government relations and RSTS information.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 239 
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 239

rae.thygesen@arhca.ab.ca

Committee and Rate Guide Coordinator

Amber

Martin

Contact Amber with committee inquiries and rate guide questions. 

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 226
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 226

amber.martin@arhca.ab.ca

Accounting Coordinator

Karmjeet

Marar

Contact Karmjeet with questions regarding invoicing, payments and general inquiries.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 221
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 221

karmjeet.marar@arhca.ab.ca

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Rhonda

Collins

Board of Directors and Safety Committee support.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 237
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 237

rhonda.collins@arhca.ab.ca

Membership Coordinator

Kimberly

Tejada

Contact Kim with questions about memberships, general inquiries and tenders.

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 230
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 230

kim.tejada@arhca.ab.ca

Graphics Coordinator

Karen Kay

McKenney

Contact Karen with questions about ARHCA website.

 

​tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 227

toll free (866) 436-9860 ext.227

karen.mckenney@arhca.ab.ca

Industry Consultant

Moh

Lali

Industry Consultant

tel. (780) 436-9860 ext. 233
toll free (866) 436-9860 ext. 233

moh.lali@arhca.ab.ca

Thanks for submitting!

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations,

please call: 866-436-9860

© 2022 by ARHCA. All rights reserved.

Socials

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Alberta Roadbuilders &
Heavy Construction Association
#101, 8905 - 51 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5J3

Tel. 780-436-9860
Toll Free. 866-436-9860